Posted on

I’ve seen this post before…

Deja Vu……..What is it? I’ve experienced it, I don’t think I know anyone who hasn’t, but what is it?

Wikipedia know all, lets see what they have to say……………Click Here

HowStuffWorks.com’s answer to Deja Vu…………Click Me

Michio Kaku on Deja Vu……………….No, Click Me!

Maybe a conspiracy theory……………….Probably shouldn’t click here

What if we have lived that moment before……………..have you clicked here before?

I doubt we will ever truly understand this phenomenon. Perhaps science is headed in the right way, maybe the so-called conspiracy theorists are.

 

 

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Leave a Reply

